Babe Tay.


Dedicated to Taylor Lautner . My love, my passion, my LIFE. <3

That tattoo looks so hot in his arm… and THAT happy trail…

433 notes • Tuesday, June 18, 2013 • reblog this

slimneckline: Hey - nice blog! Hope you don't mind if I use some of your content, they're great. New follower, can you please follow me back?

All the stuff I post here is for everybody’s fun, feel free to use it! I do not follow back, sorry, but thanks for following me :)

0 notes • Friday, October 26, 2012 • reblog this

I would like to apologize. Followers, I’m taking a break. It’s being hard to me to post in BabeTay, and I don’t know when I’ll come back ~but I’ll be back~. Thank you for everything. Kisses <3
0 notes • Sunday, October 14, 2012 • reblog this

.Holy.Shit.

27 notes • Sunday, September 09, 2012 • reblog this

Hello, Mr. Sexy

31 notes • Sunday, September 02, 2012 • reblog this

They were so cute together *-*

31 notes • Saturday, August 18, 2012 • reblog this

Anonymous: your blog is becoming very boring because your not posting as much

I know, and I’m really sorry :/ I have a lot o things to do but I will try to post more often ;)

0 notes • Saturday, August 18, 2012 • reblog this

Bro and sis *-*

31 notes • Saturday, August 04, 2012 • reblog this

Bitch please!

12 notes • Sunday, July 29, 2012 • reblog this

so So SO CUTE *&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;-*

59 notes • Wednesday, July 25, 2012 • reblog this

taylorlautnerismysun:

ohshush:

What scene are you most looking forward to filming in Breaking Dawn?

POW

OUCH

1,731 notes • Saturday, July 21, 2012 • reblog this

HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY!!!!!!!

16 notes • Friday, July 20, 2012 • reblog this